Yasawa 7s

Experience the pulse-pounding action of rugby sevens. The Yasawa 7s tournament is part of the Fiji Bitter Rugby Sevens Series.

November 16-18, 2023

Venue: Churchill Park, Lautoka


To top

Please register first to be able to create Bookmarks.
Registration is free and creating Bookmarks is free as well.

Note: Your password will be generated automatically and sent to your email address.